Posted in lounge cinema

Lounge Furniture

I’m in the middle of ordering some furniture for the lounge, I want a shelving rack for my AV equipment. I found a oak/steel ladder shelving unit, but I need something free standing that I can get cables down the back.

Konk is the company who produce the oak/steel furniture and they will do custom work, so for a very acceptable price they will create the free standing unit (pictured right) using their oak/steel finish.

Also looking to get from them a desk – so the first desk pictured here, but made larger to match the other desk pictured, and to have a thicker top. I’ve also got the pictured chair coming from Rose & Grey

Oh and mentioned before, these are the sofa and chairs that have been ordered, the chairs from Rose & Grey and the sofa from Made.com

Leave a Reply

